012969ae21 · updating user grp to 41 in otp page · Updated 2026-09-19 03:14:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?